Board & Management

THE POLK  COUNTY RURAL PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT TEAM

Board of Directors

  • Mardell H. Johnson – President
  • Vernon A. Kuhnel – Vice-President
  • James E. Papik – Secretary & Attorney
  • Gary G. Allison – Treasurer
  • Gene Urkoski – Director
  • Robert Lindburg – Director
  • James D. Carlson – Director
  • Greg P. Kuhnel – Director

PCRPPD’s Directors meet the 8th day of each month at 8:30 am. Meetings are open to the public.

Management

  • Phil Burke – Chief Executive Officer/General Manager ~ pburke@pcrppd.com
  • Randy Reese – Operations Manager ~ rreese@pcrppd.com
  • Grace Gerrard – Finance Manager ~ ggerrard@pcrppd.com
  • Judy Rieken – Customer Services Manager ~ pcrppd@pcrppd.com
  • Barb Fowler – Technical Systems Coordinator ~ bfowler@pcrppd.com
  • Tim Teegerstrom – Safety Director ~ tteegerstrom@pcrppd.com

Office Personnel

Jodie Alvis ~ jalvis@pcrppd.com;  Cindi Perdue ~ cperdue@pcrppd.com – Accounting

Dawn Dudgeon ~ danderson@pcrppd.com; Michel Peterson ~ mpeterson@pcrppd.com – Customer Service and Billing

Line Crew

Glenn Bartling, Mickey Berggren, Ryan Carlson, Dennis (DJ) Crowell, Yancy Krol, Scott Lindburg, Andy Roberts, Tony Schnell, Justin Sunday, Jeff Waller and Trevor Willhoft.

Contact any of our team members at (402) 764-4381.

Directors and Employees